Databases

Our selection of electronic resources is made available by the generosity of the following donors:
Resource Funded by
A to Z the USA Sargent Memorial Library Foundation
A to Z World Travel Sargent Memorial Library Foundation
Academic OneFile MBLC, MLIN
Ancestry.com Sargent Memorial Library Foundation
AtoZ Databases Sargent Memorial Library Foundation
Biography in Context
Biography in Context MLIN, MBLC
Biography in Context MLIN, MBLC
Books & Authors MBLC, MLIN
Books and Authors
Boston Globe MBLC, MLIN
Business Insights
Business Insights: Essentials MBLC, MLIN
Career Cruising Sargent Memorial Library Foundation
Consumer Reports Online Sargent Memorial Library Foundation
Contemporary Literary Criticism Select MBLC, MLIN
Criminal Justice Collection
Culinary Arts Collection MBLC, MLIN
Educator's Reference Complete MBLC, MLIN
Environmental Studies & Policy MBLC, MLIN
Expanded Academic ASAP MBLC, MLIN
Gale - Full Suite MBLC, MLIN
Gale Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) MBLC, MLIN
Gardening, Landscaping & Horticulture MBLC, MLIN
General Buisness File ASAP MBLC, MLIN
General OneFile
General OneFile MBLC, MLIN
General Reference Center Gold MLIN, MBLC
Global Issues in Context MLIN, MBLC
Grove Art Online Central/Western Massachusetts Automated Resource Sharing Network (C/W MARS)
Health and Wellness Resource Center MLIN, MBLC
Health Reference Center Academic MBLC, MLIN
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection MLIN, MBLC
InfoTrac Junior Edition MBLC, MLIN
InfoTrac Student MLIN, MBLC
Kids InfoBits MBLC, MLIN
Link to Statewide Licensed Resources MBLC, MLIN
Literature Resource Center MBLC, MLIN
Mango Languages Sargent Memorial Library Foundation
Morningstar Sargent Memorial Library Foundation
Network Catalog
Network Catalog
New York Times MBLC, MLIN
NoveList Central/Western Massachusetts Automated Resource Sharing Network (C/W MARS)
Nursing and Allied Health Collection MBLC, MLIN
Nursing Resource Center MBLC, MLIN
Opposing Viewpoints in Context MLIN, MBLC
Overdrive Central/Western Massachusetts Automated Resource Sharing Network (C/W MARS)
Science in Context MBLC, MLIN
Sports Medicine and Physical Therapy Collection MBLC, MLIN
US History in Context MBLC, MLIN
Vocations and Careers Collections MBLC, MLIN
World History in Context MBLC, MLIN